STAFF CONTACT

Church Office: 281.492.8031

Pastoral Staff

Pat Sparks

Lead Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org

 

Alex Zeisig

Senior Associate Pastor

azeisig@stpkaty.org

 

Whitney Peper

Pastor of Care Ministry

and Courage Worship 

wpeper@stpkaty.orgrg

 

Rev. Christie Walker

Pastor to the Element

cwalker@stpkaty.org

 

ALL STAFF

Kevin Allen

Building Operations & Maintenance Manager

kallen@stpkaty.org

 

Elizabeth Bucher

Kingsland Campus Ministry Assistant

ebucher@stpkaty.org

 

Mike Bucher

Asst. Manager of Building and Maintenance

mbucher@stpkaty.org

 

Haley Callarman

Children's Choir Coordinator

hcallarman@stpkaty.org

 

Jason Chavez

Assistant Building Operations

and Maintenance

jchavez@stpkaty.org

 

Ron Dugas

Business Administrator

rdugas@stpkaty.org

 

Ashley Eidson

Database Administrator

aeidson@stpkaty.org

 

David Galasso

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org

 

Holly Gibson

Executive Director

hgibson@stpkaty.org

 

Becky Ghazi

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org

 

Austin Kincannon

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org

 

Chad McElveen

Pastor of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org

 

Robin Mercado

Children's Ministry Assistant

rmercado@stpkaty.org

 

Emily Parsons

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org

 

Paige Patterson

Children's Ministry Assistant

ppatterson@stpkaty.org

 

Alyssa Sandlin

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org

 

Elias Segovia

Element Worship Leader

esegovia@stpkaty.org

 

Dana Sitton

Communications and Social Media Specialist

dsitton@stpkaty.org

 

Jena Talbert

Nursery Coordinator

jtalbert@stpkaty.org

 

Lucy Underwood

Human Resources Administrator

lunderwood@stpkaty.org

 

Justin Walker

AV Coordinator

jwalker@stpkaty.org

 

 

Emily Weir

West Campus Ministry Assistant

eweir@stpkaty.org

 

Tiffany Wojcicki

Children's Ministry Assistant

twojcicki@stpkaty.org