STAFF CONTACT

Church Office: 281.492.8031

CLERGY STAFF

Pat Sparks

Lead Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org

 

Alex Zeisig

Senior Associate Pastor

azeisig@stpkaty.org


Whitney Peper

Pastor of Care Ministry

and Courage Worship 

wpeper@stpkaty.org

 

Christie Walker

Pastor of the Element 

cwalker@stpkaty.org

 

Daniel

Hernandez 

Pastor of Aviva Hispanic Ministry

dhernandez@stpkaty.org


ALL STAFF

Kevin Allen

Building Operations & Maintenance Manager

kallen@stpkaty.org

 

Mike Benjamin

Business Administrator

mbenjamin@stpkaty.org

 

Elizabeth Bucher

Kingsland Campus Ministry Assistant

ebucher@stpkaty.org

 

Zach Bucher

AV Coordinator

bucherzach@gmail.com

 

Haley Callarman

Children's Choir Coordinator

hcallarman@stpkaty.org

 

Rich Coffman

Audio/Visual Media Coordinator 

rcoffman@stpkaty.org


Ashley Eidson

Database Administrator

aeidson@stpkaty.org

 

David Galasso

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org

 

Holly Gibson

Executive Director

hgibson@stpkaty.org

 

Becky Ghazi

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org

 

Austin Kincannon

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org

 

Chad McElveen

Director of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org

 

Emily Parsons

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org

 

Alyssa Sandlin

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org

 

Shana Saucier

West Campus Children's Coordinator

ssaucier@stpkaty.org

 

Joseph Serralta

Element Worship Leader

jserralta@stpkaty.org

 

Dana Sitton

Communications and Social Media Specialist

dsitton@stpkaty.org

 

Jena Talbert

Nursery Coordinator

jtalbert@stpkaty.org

 

Lucy Underwood

Human Resources Administrator

lunderwood@stpkaty.org

 

 

Emily Weir

West Campus Ministry Assistant

eweir@stpkaty.org