STAFF CONTACT

281.492.8031 extensions as listed

CLERGY STAFF

Pat Sparks

Lead Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org

 

Jamison

Doehring

Pastor to the Kingsland Campus & Executive Pastor

jdoehring@stpkaty.org

 

Alex Zeisig

Pastor to the West Campus

azeisig@stpkaty.org

 

Whitney Peper

Pastor of Care Ministry

and Courage Worship 

wpeper@stpkaty.org

 

Franklyn Rodriguez 

Pastor of Aviva Hispanic Ministry

frodriguez@stpkaty.org


Amy Holcomb

Pastor of Missions & Discipleship

aholcomb@stpkaty.org

 

Christie Walker

Pastor of Communications 

cwalker@stpkaty.org

 

ALL STAFF

Ed Barron

Building Operations & Maintenance Director

ebarron@stpkaty.org, ext. 313

 

Mike Benjamin

Business Administrator

mbenjamin@stpkaty.org

 

Elizabeth Bucher

Kingsland Campus Ministry Assistant

ebucher@stpkaty.org, ext. 311

 

Zach Bucher

AV Coordinator

bucherzach@gmail.com

 

Haley Callarman

Children's Choir Coordinator

hcallarman@stpkaty.org, ext. 406

 

Willie Dewlin

AV Assistant Director

wdewlin@stpkaty.org

 

Ashley Eidson

Database Administrator

aeidson@stpkaty.org, ext. 361

 

David Galasso

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org, ext. 328

 

Holly Gibson

Director of Operations

hgibson@stpkaty.org, ext. 320

 

Becky Ghazi

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org, ext. 308

 

Heather James

Ministry Assistant to Missions & Discipleship

hjames@stpkaty.org, ext. 387

 

Austin Kincannon

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org

 

Chad McElveen

Director of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org, ext. 322

 

Gina Morgan

Kingsland Campus Children's Coordinator

gmorgan@stpkaty.org

 

Emily Parsons

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org, ext. 322


Alyssa Sandlin

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org, ext. 367

 

Shana Saucier

West Campus Children's Coordinator

ssaucier@stpkaty.org

 

Lucy Underwood

Human Resources Administrator

lunderwood@stpkaty.org, ext. 374

 

Stephen Walker

Director of Creative Worship

swalker@stpkaty.org, ext. 321


 

  Emily Weir

    West Campus Ministry Assistant

    eweir@stpkaty.org

Melanie Woodby

Nursery Coordinator

mwoodby@stpkaty.org