CONTACT OUR STAFF

281.492.8031 extensions listed below

Barron, Ed

Bldg. Operations & Maintenance Director

ebarron@stpkaty.org, ext. 313


Benjamin, Mike

Business Administrator

mbenjamin@stpkaty.org, ext. 307


Brown, David

Operations Assistant

dbrown@stpkaty.org, ext. 315


Bucher, Elizabeth

Primary Coordinator for

Program Ministries

ebucher@stpkaty.org, ext. 311


Campbell, Patty

Media Coordinator

pcampbell@stpkaty.org, ext. 306


Doehring, Jamison

Executive Pastor

jdoehring@stpkaty.org, ext. 373


Eidson, Ashley

Database Coordinator

aeidson@stpkaty.org, ext. 361


Ellsworth, Jana

Children's Choir Coordinator

jellsworth@stpkaty.org, ext. 406


Franklin, Jenifer

Administrative Assistant to 

Children's Ministries

jfranklin@stpkaty.org, ext. 309


Galasso, David

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org, ext. 328


Ghazi, Becky

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org, ext. 308


James, Heather

Membership Secretary and

Sr. Pastor Administrator

hjames@stpkaty.org, ext. 387


Kim, David 

Associate Pastor, Korean Ministry

dkim@stpkaty.org, ext. 408


Knauer, Eric

Media Booth Coordinator

eric3781@hotmail.com


McDaniel, Amanda

Children's Coordinator

West Campus

amcdaniel@stpkaty.org


McElveen, Chad

Director of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org, ext. 322


McKinley, Bobbi

Director of the Early Childhood

Development Center

bmckinley@stpkaty.org, ext. 337


Nix, Ann

Human Resources Administrator

anix@stpkaty.org, ext. 374


Pagonis, Kelly

SPLASH Coordinator

kpagonis@stpkaty.org, ext. 410


Parsons, Emily

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org, ext. 322

 

Patel, Kimberly

Nursery Coordinator

kpatel@stpkaty.org, ext. 310

 

Kincannon, Austin

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org


Peper, Whitney

Family Events Coordinator

wpeper@stpkaty.org, ext. 361


Poer, Kim

Associate Pastor, Care Ministry

kmpoer@stpkaty.org, ext. 305


Sandlin, Alyssa

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org, ext. 367

 

Saunders, Elaine

Communications Coordinator

esaunders@stpkaty.org, ext. 314


Sparks, Pat

Senior Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org, ext. 303


Stachurski, CJ

Director of Staff and Lay Leadership

cstachurski@stpkaty.org, ext. 316


Walker, Stephen

Director of Communication

and Contemporary Worship

swalker@stpkaty.org, ext. 321


Zeisig, Alex

Associate Pastor, West Campus

azeisig@stpkaty.org, ext. 302


Zimmerman, Parker

Associate Pastor, The Element

pzimmerman@stpkaty.org, ext. 304