STAFF CONTACT

Church Office: 281.492.8031

CLERGY STAFF

Pat Sparks

Lead Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org

 

Jamison

Doehring

Pastor to the Kingsland Campus & Executive Pastor

jdoehring@stpkaty.org

 

Alex Zeisig

Pastor to the West Campus

azeisig@stpkaty.org

 

Whitney Peper

Pastor of Care Ministry

and Courage Worship 

wpeper@stpkaty.org

 

Franklyn Rodriguez 

Pastor of Aviva Hispanic Ministry

frodriguez@stpkaty.org


Amy Holcomb

Pastor of Missions & Discipleship

aholcomb@stpkaty.org

 

Christie Walker

Pastor of Communications 

cwalker@stpkaty.org

 

ALL STAFF

Ed Barron

Building Operations & Maintenance Director

ebarron@stpkaty.org

 

Mike Benjamin

Business Administrator

mbenjamin@stpkaty.org

 

Elizabeth Bucher

Kingsland Campus Ministry Assistant

ebucher@stpkaty.org

 

Zach Bucher

AV Coordinator

bucherzach@gmail.com

 

Haley Callarman

Children's Choir Coordinator

hcallarman@stpkaty.org

 

Willie Dewlin

AV Assistant Director

wdewlin@stpkaty.org

 

Ashley Eidson

Database Administrator

aeidson@stpkaty.org

 

David Galasso

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org

 

Holly Gibson

Director of Operations

hgibson@stpkaty.org

 

Becky Ghazi

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org

 

Austin Kincannon

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org

 

Chad McElveen

Director of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org

 

Gina Morgan

Kingsland Campus Children's Coordinator

gmorgan@stpkaty.org

 

Emily Parsons

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org

 

Alyssa Sandlin

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org

 

Shana Saucier

West Campus Children's Coordinator

ssaucier@stpkaty.org

 

Dana Sitton

Nursery Coordinator

dsitton@stpkaty.org

 

Lucy Underwood

Human Resources Administrator

lunderwood@stpkaty.org

 

Stephen Walker

Director of Creative Worship

swalker@stpkaty.org

 

 

Emily Weir

West Campus Ministry Assistant

eweir@stpkaty.org